The colorful wolf

August 19, 2008

The Friend’Ship and the Wind’Chime

Filed under: Daily Life,Thoughts — randy @ 22:13

Internet is terribly slow here (or is it WordPress? never had problems at Blogger!), and it’s this time of the year again, so I’m not feeling too happy. The last two weeks have been really crazy, and I still find new things that I have never done in my life (like swimming near-naked in a river at night with all my colleagues :D), but somehow they don’t manage to top the best experiences I’ve had two years ago. I have definitely become more cynical this year.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

