The colorful wolf

May 18, 2009

I want to kill my neighbor and also the newspaper salesman

Filed under: Daily Life,japan — randy @ 21:19

They are so annoying!!! I got a new neighborm and he smokes a cigarette on his balcony every half hour, so my entire room smells like smoke every time I leave the balcony door open. Fuck you, neighbor. Happy many lung cancers for you.

Also, newspaper salesmen who come to my door at 9AM on a Sunday: if I told you before that I was not interested, don’t try to be smart and ask me if I can read Japanese yet, because I will slam the door in your face if I’m in a good mood, and throw you off the balcony if I’m in a bad mood. Thank you very much.

(at least there were no newspaper salesmen or neighbors in AFRICA!)

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

