The colorful wolf

May 27, 2009

Flawless Victory

Filed under: Daily Life,Tech,Thoughts — randy @ 22:55

Played Chinese chess tonight. I’m getting better, I think. Finally, after one year of practice, I sometimes manage to beat my opponent. Tonight though, was not just a lucky win. It was a beautiful, flawless victory. No mistakes, every move leading to my opponent’s defeat. I used to play chess to learn. I would make certain moves just because they were interesting and I wanted to see what happened if I did. Now I can play to win. I still have to optimize my brain for playing chess though. The calculation speed of my brain’s neural network is not very high yet. Perhaps I can overclock it somehow..

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

