The colorful wolf

January 4, 2011

Weird moments of clarity

Filed under: Thoughts — randy @ 1:16

It’s hard to describe a moment I had today. The word that comes closest is epiphany, but I wouldn’t say it had the same amount of profoundness I associate with that word. It’s as if a thought entered my mind that would normally not enter, or just pass through without consequences. That particular thought entered my mind today and got stuck there, right in the middle of my head. It can’t get out. My brain has a tendency to do that. Lots of stuff goes in, not a lot of stuff goes out. Perhaps it’s time to change that.

(On a physical note, I was feeling rather ill yesterday, feverish even. Today was perfectly fine except for a spike this morning, and now again just before going to bed. Guh. )

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

